Temsilciler

Avrupa Merkez

IGMG Cenaze Yardımlașma Derneği

Colonia-Allee 3
D-51067 Köln

cenaze@igmgukba.org

T +49 221 942240-430
F +49 221 942240-429

Avusturya Merkez

IGMG Cenaze Yardımlașma Derneği

Rauchfankehrergasse 36/8
AT-1150 Wien

austria@igmgukba.org

T +43 14 107283
F +43 14 107283

Berlin

Bahri Deniz

Kottbusser Damm 75
D-10967 Berlin

berlin@igmgukba.org

T +49 3069 807820
F +49 3069 807810
M +49 171 6812868

Hamburg

Mustafa Turhan

Böckmannstraße 40
D-20099 Hamburg

hamburg@igmgukba.org

T +49 40 245629
F +49 40 2800067
M +49 177 4668628

Bremen

Bilal Güney

Sonneberger Straße 18
D-28329 Bremen

bremen@igmgukba.org

T +49 42 129 62980
F +49 42 129 6298298
M +49 179 7310720

Hannover

Muzaffer Kuşçutopal

Scheffelstraße 17
D-30167 Hannover

hannover@igmgukba.org

T +49 511 14887
F +49 511 7100834
M +49 176 56836445

Kuzey Ruhr

Mehmet Yüksel

Luhrmannsweg 19
D-49086 Osnabrück

kuzeyruhr@igmgukba.org

T +49 520 49920300
F +49 520 49920310
M +49 172 6069872

Ruhr A

Memduh Pür

Lindenhorster Straße 82
D-44147 Dortmund

ruhr-a@igmgukba.org

T +49 231 8808487100
F +49 231 8808487133
M +49 1578 9143025

Düsseldorf

Ahmet Demirci

Wolfstraße 9-11
D-47169 Duisburg

duesseldorf@igmgukba.org

M +49 177 4185959

Köln

Altan Akçay

Merheimer Straße 229
D-50733 Köln

koeln@igmgukba.org

T +49 221 97304525
F +49 221 97304510
M +49 176 61060182

Hessen

Davut Tekdemir

Gutenbergstraße 9
D-65428 Rüselsheim

hessen@igmgukba.org

T +49 61 4217455149
F +49 61 428330743
M +49 177 2572788

Baden-Württemberg

Tayyip Genç

Ulmer Straße 172
D-70188 Stuttgart

wuertemberg@igmgukba.org

T +49 711 4149954
F +49 711 4149956
M +49 171 3830483

Güney Bavyera

Hasan Atasorkun

Baubergerstraße 32
D-80992 München

gueneybavyera@igmgukba.org

M +49 173 2308302

Kuzey Bavyera

Davud Köklüoglu

Ludwigstraße 4
D-97421 Schweinfurt

kuzeybavyera@igmgukba.org

T +49 911 663002
F +49 911 663002
M +49 174 1066669

Freiburg-Donau

Ahmet Yarbaş

Schaffauserstraße 16a
D-78176 Blumberg

freiburg-donau@igmgukba.org

M +49 152 27516213

Schwaben

Murat Karadeniz

Schillerstraße 29
D-89077 Ulm

schwaben@igmgukba.org

T +49 731 36080765
F +49 731 37935898
M +49 176 22215154

Rhein-Neckar-Saar

Hamza Akargöl

Brunhildenstraße 10
D-67059 Ludwigshafen

rhein-saar@igmgukba.org

T +49 621 628506
F +49 621 527925
M +49 152 52094919

Viyana

Muammer Akkaya

Rauchfankehrergasse 36/8
AT- 1150 Wien

austria@igmgukba.org

T +43 14 107283
F +43 14 107283
M +43 660 6655768

Arlberg

Hüseyin Akyıldız

Amberggasse 10
AT-6800 Feldkirch

arlberg@igmgukba.org

T +43 55 2221756
F +43 55 2221756
M +43 650 6685461

Linz

Ahmet Karadeniz

Weit Eisfeld Straße 56/5
AT-4050 Traun

İsviçre

Ahmet K. Çelebi

Bahnstraße 80
CH-8105 Regensdorf

cenazefonu@sig-net.ch

T +41 44 8432035
F +41 44 8432048
M +41 76 3621861

İngiltere

Emin Çetinkaya

130 Stoke Newington Road
N16 7XA London-UK

ingiltere@igmgukba.org

M +44 7912 345 982
T +44 207 254 86 84
F +44 207 254 86 84

İtalya

Bedrettin Tutkun

Via Bruno Maderna
20138 Milano

italya@igmgukba.org

T +39 02 69016542
M +39 389 9309797